Expone via Zoom:

Ac. Dr. Francisco Cabello Santamaría (ESP)

Coordina:

Ac. Dr. Santiago Cedrés (URU)

SÁBADO 12 de SEPTIEMBRE

9 hs (Venezuela, Chile, Bolivia, Paraguay, EEUU)

10 hs (Uruguay, Argentina, Brasil)

15 hs (España)

 

INGRESA AL WEBINAR HACIENDO CLICK AQUÍ